The Chill in the Night When the Clock Stopped, or The Story of the Man Who Knocked Twice

So far only four chapters are translated, but we’re currently working our
apostrophes off to bring you more of this incredibly exciting excitement!

Chapter 1: «The Sentences»
Chapter 2: «Flashbacks»
Chapter 3: «All Good Things...»
Chapter 4: «Death of a Telephone»
Chapter 5: «A Call from the Past»
Chapter 6: «The Razing of No. 43»
Chapter 7: «The Find»
Chapter 8: «Camp Terror»
Chapter 9: «The Surprise»
Chapter 10: «The Beginning»

to be continued...

Back to The Forest of the Mad Doctor